parallax background

Structural Engineering Consultants


Meet the Wilson Structural Team



Beth A. Wilson, CFO

Originally from Rockton, Illinois, Beth graduated from Rock Valley Jr. College. She married her high school sweetheart, has five children and seven grandchildren.
bwilson@wilsonstructural.com

 

Anthony R. Wilson, PE

From Sarasota, Florida, Tony earned his Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering at the University of South Florida. He loves spending time outdoors with his family and friends.
tony@wilsonstructural.com


Kevin P. Kemp, PE

From Seminole, Florida, Kevin eloped with wife in Ravello, Italy and earned his Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering at the University of Florida.
kkemp@wilsonstructural.com


 

Alexander W. Swanson, PE

From St. Augustine, Florida, Alex loves to fish and earned his Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering at the University of Florida.
aswanson@wilsonstructural.com


Marc Pellet, EI

From DesPlaines, Illinois, Marc earned his Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering and Architectural Engineering at the University of Miami, and loves a fast car with a great stereo system.
mpellet@wilsonstructural.com


 

Vishal Soni, EI

From Tampa, Florida, Vishal enjoys playing chess and cricket and has a Master of Science in Structural Engineering from Texas A&M.
vishal@wilsonstructural.com


Sonia C. Maza, Drafting

From Vinales (Pinar Del Rio), Cuba, Sonia is an avid reader and earned her Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering at Jose Antonio Echeverria High Polytechnic Institute.
smaza@wilsonstructural.com


 

Rekike 'Lily' Sisay, Drafting

From Addis Abeba, Ethiopia, Lily is a mother who loves to learn and grow, and received her certification in Auto CADD at Manatee Technical College.
rsisay@wilsonstructural.com


Joao H. Lima, Threshold Inspector

From Brazil, Joao is an active member in the Catholic church and earned his Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering at the University of Fortaleza, and his Building Inspector Certificate in Florida.
jlima@wilsonstructural.com


 

Dragos Alexandru, IT

From Romania, Dragos is a former Romanian Olympic rower and coach who earned his degree in Science at Poly Technic University Bucharest.
dalexandru@wilsonstructural.com


Erin M. Kehoe, Admin Assistant

From Staten Island, New York, Erin trains miniature horses in her spare time.
ekehoe@wilsonstructural.com


 

Sarasota Office

6731 Professional Pkwy W
Suite 103
Sarasota, FL 34240

 

Tampa Office

4230 South MacDill Ave
Suite H
Tampa, FL 33611