parallax background

Structural Engineering Consultants


Meet the Wilson Structural Team

 

 

Our team of structural engineering consultants is at the foundation of all the work that we do and drives the accomplishments of which we are most proud.

 

Find out more below about what makes the members of the Wilson Structural team special.

 

Richard D. Wilson, Founder

Originally from Rockton, Illinois, Richard earned his Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering from Bucknell University and played basketball for Jim Valvano.

Beth A. Wilson, Founder

Originally from Rockton, Illinois, Beth graduated from Rock Valley Jr. College. She married her high school sweetheart, has five children and seven grandchildren.


Anthony R. Wilson, PE
Manager, Sarasota Office

From Sarasota, Florida, Tony earned his Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering at the University of South Florida. He loves spending time outdoors with his family and friends.
tony@wilsonstructural.com

 

Kevin P. Kemp, PE
Manager, South Tampa Office

From Seminole, Florida, Kevin eloped with wife in Ravello, Italy and earned his Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering at the University of Florida.
kkemp@wilsonstructural.com



Vishal Soni, EI

From Tampa, Florida, Vishal enjoys playing chess and cricket and has a Master of Science in Structural Engineering from Texas A&M.
vishal@wilsonstructural.com


 

Marc Pellet, EI

From DesPlaines, Illinois, Marc earned his Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering and Architectural Engineering at the University of Miami, and loves a fast car with a great stereo system.
mpellet@wilsonstructural.com


Juan C. Gomez, EI

From Mexico and raised in Naples, Florida, Juan loves playing soccer and got his BSCE in Civil Engineering at Florida Gulf Coast University.
jgomez@wilsonstructural.com


 

Peyton Lee, EI

From Winter Haven, Florida, Peyton enjoys refurbishing his 1964 Boston Whaler. He got his BSCE in Mechanical Engineering at Florida Polytechnic University.
plee@wilsonstructural.com


Jake Miller, EI

From Plainfield, Illinois, Jake loves watching and playing sports. He has a Bachelor of Civil Engineering from Florida Gulf Coast University.
jmiller@wilsonstructural.com


 

Matt Remo, PE

From Venice, Florida, Matt loves doing DIY projects at home and spending time with his family. He has a Master of Science in Structural Engineering from the University of Southern California.
mremo@wilsonstructural.com


Rekike 'Lily' Sisay, Drafting

From Addis Abeba, Ethiopia, Lily is a mother who loves to learn and grow, and received her certification in Auto CADD at Manatee Technical College.
rsisay@wilsonstructural.com


 

Mark Durham, Drafting

From Clinton, Michigan, Mark loves backpacking, camping and off-roading in his jeep. He got his BSCE in Engineering Technology at State College of Florida Gulf Coast University.
mdurham@wilsonstructural.com


Jeff M. Muller, Threshold Inspector

From Lafayette, New Jersey, Jeff is an artist who graduated from Orange County Community College, Middletown, New York.
jmuller@wilsonstructural.com


 

Erin M. Kehoe, Admin Assistant

From Staten Island, New York, Erin trains miniature horses in her spare time.
ekehoe@wilsonstructural.com



Sarasota Office

6731 Professional Pkwy W
Suite 103
Sarasota, FL 34240

 

Tampa Office

4230 South MacDill Ave
Suite H
Tampa, FL 33611